Hejsan! Time to update before i continue my journey again. Still in brisbane, going to pick fruit again in Bundaberg, further up north from here. Apparently lots of snakes and dangerous spiders there -->brilliant! Kerstin and the car are gonna join me, it should be ok. I don't really mind going there, at least some money (hopefully!)

The past few days i've been handing out flyers to get some money but it's hardly anything. And the thing is, it's a bit humiliating! There are flyer-people everywhere and ohh so much waste paper i tell you, people! And then i've just slept and slept and i guess most of you my dear readers know that if i want to, i can sleep A LOT. But now i'm so sick of these lazy-ass comments that i get really aggressive if someone suggests i'm maybe sleeping a bit more than the others. And yeah, now they are a bit afraid of my morning personality and leave me alone. Oh thanks, no more people coming to me to wake me up!!!! If u don't have money and you're a bit afraid of the sun and the heat there isn't so much to do. So i got a bit bored and cut my hair! Just a bit though, don't worry. No britneys. And i just eat! Dangerous, it's definitely good to work again! Get some exercise.

Speaking of which i should go now, i'm trying to get a magnum for free... my friend's working in the reception and i'm a pig and taking advantage of him (and he's happy to be used!)

Ok speak to you soon, ciao! XXX