Ok hi again! I'm falling behind in updating my blog and it's stressing me so let's just get things straight! I've got about 20 mins left to write about everything that has happened to me since i left sydney so i'd better get started!

Hmmm it seems like it was many months ago that we left to do fruit picking with hilke! So finally we found ourselves in vistoria, in a town called kyabram which is an aussie version of my own town: about 5000 inhabitants and lovely fields and interesting locals..... So to put it short (15 mins left!) we picked 1000-1500 kilos of pears every single day - got up at 6am, picked and picked and picked and hurt ourselves with the f**king heavy ladders and didn't earn much at all. 1000kg=24 euros! We slept in a tent, took a shower and the water was brown as hot chocolate! Hilke stayed from tuesday to sunday, i stayed till the next saturday. some really nice people there, nice nature and STARS! Amazing. And then we drove back to sydney -me too, on the left side, and i'm still alive!

On sydney we slept in some friends' place and i spent a nice day in sydney, met up for drinks with colleagues and friends and said final goodbyes.. hard, really hard! I just adore sydney and it's heart breaking i can't stay. i just can't. it wouldn't make any sense! I came to australia, not sydney!

Ok 5 mins left: now i'm in surfers paradise on gold coast and i tried to get a job but it's not possible! the whole plae is just full of tourists and they're really picky, they don't give jobs to backpackers so i'm going to brisbane, apparently it's easier there. This place is just so plastic, a nice beach, yeah, but just full of neon lighhts and hotels and money money money! people dressing up and just partying 7d a week. I wouldn't like to stay for longer.

Now i'd better go -i'll put some new photos here as soon as i can and i'll let u know how it's like in brisbane when i get there! take care, see you soon!