I can't believe this, it's my last weekend in sydney! Yesterday it was my last day at work and i have to say it was a bit hard to go - especially as everyone said to me all the time i should say, DON'T LEAVE! Oh what can you say? I really enjoyed it, my colleagues are great people. All in all a nice experience. As my whole stay here!

Our plan at the moment is to drive with hilke to a town called stanthorpe, southwest from brisbane, and ask for work. Apparently they need a lot of pickers at the moment so i think it'll be fine. We'll be sleeping in a tent/the car and then after a week or so hilke comes back to sydney and i'll stay or - depending on my feelings - move on to another place. And that's about it, after that my only plan is just to do what i feel like... gone with the wind ha ha! A scary thought but i know i'll enjoy it, all the freedom and options and people and places!

Ok at the moment that's all, i'll write some more news as soon as i can. Take care! I'm doing just fine, still enjoying every second....