Just quickly my mates. I just got back from the interview... Boy it was exhausting, took over two hours! But it was lots of fun, too! We were in small groups and had to figure out some efficient selling strategies and ways to improve customer service. It was fun and i got some nice ideas. Interesting, interesting... Have to think about my future career again... maybe i'll go for international business  even though i had kind of decided to change it for politics. Anyway, I did my best and i think i did well all in all! If they don't hire me then they just don't look for someone like me. If i get the job i have to buy a tailored black suit (expeeeeensive!) yeah and i figured out this really is a fancy department store, way more than stockmann. Maybe more like galeries lafayette!  But the stupid thing is that i earn $5 less than most of the people cause i'm still 19! But what can i say, i'd be still sooooooo glad to get the job! So fingers crossed! I just have to get a paper from my manager in disney and it'll be fine. But come on, a tailored suit! Who has them really? Well talk to u soon, have to eat something finally or i'll faint... And write me!