Hey-ho my readers! How're you today? I'm just fine, everything's just brilliant right now. First of all it's such a great weather here right now! I bet it must be over 30 degrees but it still doesn't feel too hot cause there's always the wind, the breeze from the pacific ocean.

That's why i found myself on the beach again this afternoon. I'm trying to save some money so there's not much to do at the moment, so beach's just a perfect option. When i was lying there i got this call saying: hey, i'm calling from luna park sydney. You've been successfull concerning the interview last week and we'd like to ask you to come here on thursday 2pm for  our staff training" So yes, i got the job in the amusement park! But the funny thing is that maybe 10 mins after that i got another call and apparently i got also the other job i was applying for! But i chose the amusement park cause i think i would enjoy it more and get to now more people, too. And get tanned hahaa! That's an important thing to consider.... (but i always get a bit too excited and end up burning myself like today: half of my body is normal, the other half's red as a crab! i feel stupid.) 

Okay so i'm starting working on thursday, moving in to the appartment on friday (and having a nice house warming party in the evening of course!!) I've met so many nice people and got a bunch of good friends, too, so it seems that i'm really settling down here! I still have to keep telling myself: i'm in sydney, i'm in australia! It feels so amazing. I just wish you all could come here and i could show you how it really is around here, it's hard to discribe well enough! I'm afraid i don't give enough justice to everything i see.

By the way eciting news to some of you: did you know that marissa from the oc is gonna die? Well she does. Just wanted you to know that in case you didn't. I'm afraid that i'm gonna be stuck in front of tv when i get to the place in bondi... there's always something nice to watch! Always. It's horrible and addictive, you know that. But luckily the weather's so nice that even i feel guilty if i just stay inside.

Sorry, there's nothing special to tell in fact, i'm just waiting to someone to sign in on the messenger. And it's nonsense! Cause you never sign in! But hey, it's my blog -my rules! Next time i'll tell more about the job, what i'll be doing for example.... cause the thing is that i don't know it yet! I don't know how many hours i'll be working, what the salary is, what is my position, what are the general working conditions... nothing! It'll be interesting! I'm sure there was something else to tell you but i don't remember anymore. Next time then! Bye!