Hey ya! I decided not to stay in Sydney right now, i'm going to melbourne, too! My bus leaves sunday evening and i'll be there on monday morning. Our appartment was given to a good old hetero couple because it's safer to take them than us and now nothing's keeping me here, really! And i called to the amusement park and they don't have jobs until december so why not going to melbourne too!?? Leena's waiting for me and we have so much fun and there are also some irish guys i met in the first days of my stay and they want me to come, too. I don't know if i'm going to stay there or not but i'll see what it's like and it seems like it's easier to get a job and an appartment from there. And at least now i know i LOVE sydney and i can always come back... i have some time! But yeah, just want you to know where i am and i've been told that you ALWAYS have to know that in case of troubles.

And did i already tell you i lost my finnish sim card? yes, i left it somewhere so i can't keep in touch with you by sending sms right now.. well i think YOU can send me some messages: +61424269783 but i can't send any messages to finland at the moment. to spain, germany, france etc yes, but to finland no.

Okay i'll go now to finish our four litres of wine ($2/l!!!!=1.2 euros) and have some fun! You too, have some fun, okay, cause it's FRIDAY!