G'day , folks! I'm proud to announce that i really did what i planned: created my own blog to describe my trip to australia. I'll try to update it as often as possible to keep you informed about my life there, down under. Ok and as i'm such an international personality with my nice international friends i really, really HAVE to write in english (desolé mes amis les francais mais j'en suis sure que ca va aller!).  No problems? Brilliant!

Ok so let me tell what i've done so far concerning my stay in australia. So first of all i've already got my working holidays visa, so i have the right to work up till 3 months in the same place at a time -after that it's the time to seek something new. And... well yes, i've already booked my flights. I'm departing from Tampere and flying with ryanair to london stansted the 10th of october. I have to spend the night in stansted and then take a bus to heathrow,  from where my plane's gonna head to hong kong (after reaaaally, really strict security controls, of course. No terrorist attacts on my flight, thanks!) And then, finally, from Hong Kong i'm flying to Sydney. The only small problem is that my booking was cancelled cause they think i've committed a fraud. See i used the credit card of a woman i know - my own didn't work- and then, by accident (and cause i'm sometimes such a goofy), i put my own address where i was supposed to write the billing address = the address of the credit card holder. So they sent me a "nice" mail and i'll see what happens now. I sent them the correct address but apparently they need to investigate more. Typical!

But damn i WILL go to australia. You'll see.
                          it's just the beginning that's hard, right?