G'day my friends! I'm pretty sure this is gonna be my very last update, how peculiar as robbie says!

All righty, so at the moment i'm back in sydney, sitting in the very same internet cafe which i used to go to update my blog in my early oz days. I was so happy yesterday, it really felt like i came home! i know every street and station and the bext places for everything (ok, i love exaggerating!)  and it feels just so good. now i've got actually only three full days left and i have lots of people to meet, lots of paper work to do, lots of things to buy and lots of places to see!

The whole outback-experience was amazing! just amazing, words can't describe it. beautiful lanscapes ans sunsets ans sunrises ans damn it was cold! -5 and we slept under the stars without any fire to keep us warm so yeah, i got ill! i'm harassing everybody by coughing all the time and nobody's able to sleep! we also spent a night on a kettle station and they had lots of animals there and even a pet kangaroo called mary! boy she loved to drink beer! and ayers rock was beautiful, incredible! i'll put some photos here some day so you can see it for yourselves.oh actually i don't have lots of time to write after all, have to rush to a market to buy preeeesents! exciting, huh?

ok so coming home soon: leaving on thursday 3pm aus time and then flying to hong kong-london-manchester and arriving in helsinki 10.30 pm on friday and then the drive home.... a long way home!

ok but talk to you really really soooon! by the way once again i lost my finnish sim so if you want to text me just use my aus number (though i can't answer) or mail or oh, even CALL! ok bye bye take care besos!